University Structure

The university of applied sciences and arts in Ottersberg is an independent and self-governing institution comprised of 5 study programs and a research institution:

 > Bachelor’s degree in art in society.
    Art therapy and pedagogy, B.A.

> Bachelor’s degree in performing arts in society.
   Performing Arts pedagogy, B.A.

> Bachelor’s degree in Fine Arts.
   Fine Arts, B.F.A.

> Master’s degree in Fine Arts and Performing Arts in Society.
   Fine Arts and Performing Arts in Society, M.A/M.F.A.

> Further Education

The Institute for Arts Therapy and Research in Arts and Performing Arts
http://www.kunsttherapieforschung.de


University Committee

Managing Director       
Andreas Möhle
Management and University Administration           

Academic Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Ralf Rummel-Suhrcke
University Planning, Fundraising. University Representation for Politics and Economy

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Schmid
Study and Teaching, Accreditation and Re-accreditation in particular. Internationalization.


University Administration

Assistant to CEO
Heike Bruns
heike.bruns@hks-ottersberg.de

Denise Wulf
denise.wulf@hks-ottersberg.de

Secretariat
Irina Vdovina
irina.vdovina@hks-ottersberg.de

Information and Administration
Elke Holsten
elke.holsten@hks-ottersberg.de

Finance
Sabine Krumwiede
sabine.krumwiede@hks-ottersberg.de

Registrar and Student Service
Registrar and Student Service: Fine Arts (B.F.A.) and
Art in Society. Art therapy and pedagogy
(B.A.)
Marina Marinov-Spellmeyer
marina.marinov-spellmeyer@hks-ottersberg.de

Registrar and Student Service
Performing Arts in Society. Performing Arts pedagogy
(B.A.)
Art and Performing Arts in Society (M.A./M.F.A.)
Ingrid Engelhardt
ingrid.engelhardt@hks-ottersberg.de

Advisory Service
International Office
Registrar and Student Service (Fine Arts)

Ingrid Engelhardt
ingrid.engelhardt@hks-ottersberg.de

IT Support
Marko Marx
marko.marx@hks-ottersberg.de

Marketing and Communications
Denise Wulf
denise.wulf@hks-ottersberg.de




Questions
Login Intranet